The Mu Epsilon Chapter

Sorority Info

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc. was founded January 13th, 1913 on the campus of Howard University by 22 dynamic women.

The Mu Epsilon Chapter was Chartered Friday May 9th, 1975 by 13 dynamic women. 

Chapter President: Diamond Hargrove

Annual Programs

Mr. and Ms. Black UK Pageant

Healthy Lifestyles Week

Brest Cancer Vigil

For More Info

Find out more

Mu Epsilon 101

Check this video out to get a better look into the Mu Epsilon Chapter!

Contact Us

Follow Our Social Media For Upcoming Events!

IG: MuEpsilon_DST | Twitter: MuEpsilon_DST | FB: MuEpsilonDST

UK National Pan-Hellenic Council Office

575 Patterson Office Tower, Lexington, KY 40506-0027, US

(859) 257-3151